Parties

So, after much debate, we are going to have 2 launch parties. One at my brother’s house for family and close friends on June 20th at 6pm. And another in the community centre in Knocklyon on Monday June 22nd at …. let’s say 7:30 (I only have it slightly booked, I still have to pay for it) . That one will hopefully be for school friends, neighbours and people who like cake, did I mention there will be cake?

I’m looking forward to reading it for my audience (please show up audience), as my last experience with junior infants was so lovely.

I ordered a large amount of books today which made me very nervous, Mr Poznanski  was even more nervous, here’s what we sent to createspace today.

treasure
I was surprised too, but they wouldn’t accept my credit card
Leave a Reply

