Back to school

August wasn’t very productive, but in my defense we were on a 3 and half week holiday in France… poor me.

September came and the 2 big sprogs went back to school and the youngest sprog started preschool. I’ve engaged with my muse once more.

ben
Here’s my boy. Don’t worry, I’m not sitting at home pining for my little man. I’m actually starting a new story and I thought it would be fun for one of the characters to look like my little buddy. 

The story takes place in a class room, so I have to create a good number of kids, 6 characters play a big part, plus background classmate, a teacher and some monkeys. I had 2 characters in my last book, so characters designs before I start this one will be important.

Leave a Reply

